Real Estate Open Houses in San Francisco, CA

112 of 38

Open houses in San Francisco, CA

Prices from $578,000 USD to $1,999,000 USD Listings last updated 12/17/2014
$1,999,000 USD
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1,910
Condo
Sun, 21 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Mary L. Fenton
Mary L. Fenton
415-205-5218 (Cell)
$695,000 USD
  • 1
  • 2
  • 830
Condo
Sat, 20 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 21 December 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Nadia Ivanova
Nadia Ivanova
415-420-4326 (Offc)
$799,000 USD
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,130
Single family
Sat, 20 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 21 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Mary L. Fenton
Mary L. Fenton
415-205-5218 (Cell)
$1,999,000 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,438
Single family
Sun, 21 December 1:30PM to 4:00PM
$1,600,000 USD
  • 3
  • 3
Single family
Sun, 21 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Suzan L. Reily
Zephyr Real Estate
415-308-8040 (Offc)
$920,000 USD
  • 2
  • 1
Condo
Sun, 21 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Rusty Wadatz
Rusty Wadatz
Vanguard Properties
415-321-7000 (Offc)
$589,000 USD
  • 1
Condo
Sun, 21 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Rusty Wadatz
Rusty Wadatz
Vanguard Properties
415-321-7000 (Offc)
$1,039,000 USD
  • 1
  • 1
  • 755
Condo
Sun, 21 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Matthew W. Finley
415-431-8888 (Offc)
$578,000 USD
  • 2
  • 1
  • 875
Single family
Sat, 20 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 21 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
$688,000 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,375
Single family
Sat, 20 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 21 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Sunny S. Lau
Sunny S. Lau
415-517-2828 (Offc)
$983,000 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,547
Condo
Sat, 20 December 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 21 December 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 27 December 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 28 December 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 3 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 4 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 10 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 11 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 17 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 18 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 24 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 25 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 31 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 1 February 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Garrett R. Frakes
Garrett R. Frakes
Polaris Pacific
415-361-4802 (Offc)
$890,000 USD
  • 2
  • 2
Residential
Sun, 21 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Matthew K. Francis
Matthew K. Francis
BHG Mason-McDuffie Real Estate
Full Screen Map
 to 
 to 
AC
 to 
AC
 to 

Searching for San Francisco (CA) open houses? Using SFAR you can access listings with San Francisco (CA) open houses. Have fun browsing them to find out when to attend - our property photos may encourage your appetite!