Real Estate Open Houses in San Francisco, CA

10

Open houses in San Francisco, CA

Prices from $548,000 USD to $7,800,000 USD Listings last updated 12/24/2014
$578,000 USD
  • 2
  • 1
  • 875
Single family
Sat, 27 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 28 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
$695,000 USD
  • 1
  • 2
  • 830
Condo
Sat, 27 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 28 December 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Nadia Ivanova
Nadia Ivanova
415-420-4326 (Offc)
$548,000 USD
  • 1
Condo
Sun, 28 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Demetrius James
Pacific Union International
415-846-0949 (Offc)
$585,000 USD
  • 1
  • 1
  • 711
Residential
Sun, 28 December 2:00PM to 2:00PM
Jack A. Peterson
Jack A. Peterson
Peterson & Associates, REALTORS
415-515-7918 (Offc)
$2,590,000 USD
  • 4
  • 4
Single family
Sun, 28 December 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Amy Yuen
Amy Yuen
415-516-1222 (Cell)
$799,900 USD
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1,579
Single family
Sun, 28 December 9:00AM to 6:00PM
John Y. Zhou
Zephyr Real Estate
415-350-7223 (Offc)
$1,675,000 USD
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2,001
Single family
Sat, 27 December 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 28 December 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 3 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 4 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 10 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 11 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 17 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 18 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 24 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 25 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 31 January 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 1 February 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Garrett R. Frakes
Garrett R. Frakes
Polaris Pacific
415-361-4802 (Offc)
$999,000 USD
  • 1
  • 2
Condo
Sun, 28 December 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Luke A. O'Brien
Luke A. O'Brien
Murphy & O'Brien R.E. Invs.
415-516-8488 (Cell)
$1,999,000 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,438
Single family
Sun, 4 January 1:30PM to 4:00PM
$7,800,000 USD
  • 14,250
Comm/Ind
Fri, 9 January 4:00PM to 5:30PM
Bev A. Smucha
Bev A. Smucha
Soval Realty
415-565-4498 (Offc)
Full Screen Map
 to 
 to 
AC
 to 
AC
 to 

Searching for San Francisco (CA) open houses? Using SFAR you can access listings with San Francisco (CA) open houses. Have fun browsing them to find out when to attend - our property photos may encourage your appetite!